Biblical Millionaires, God, Wealth

Wealth

So what exactly is WEALTH?

Actually WEALTH does not just refer to MONEY. Here is the definition of WEALTH I found today on the Net: “an abundance or profusion of anything; plentiful amount.”

Sure there were other definitions that related to money and material possessions but this one is different and it is what I like to consider WEALTH.

Let’s look at it closer.

“An ABUNDANCE…”

So what comes to your mind when you think of ABUNDANCE?

To my mind it means LOTS of whatever we are talking about! Or MORE than enough.

“An ABUNDANCE or PROFUSION…”

So what did I find for a definition of PROFUSION?

“A great quantity or amount.”

Again LOTS!

“An ABUNDANCE or PROFUSION of ANYTHING…”

What?

ANYTHING!

So now you see why there were MILLIONAIRES and MULTI-MILLIONAIRES like Abraham and Isaac. They had an ABUNDANCE of LAND and LIVESTOCK and in those days that determined WEALTH!

Today it can be HEALTH, FRIENDS, and the obsolete definition I found of WEALTH: HAPPINESS or XTREMEJOY as I like to call it!

So do you have WEALTH?

Hugh Simpson
RealityDesigner

Standard

Leave a comment