King Solomon, Wealth

King Solomon’s Builders

As promised today I am going to share what I personally think is FAR FETCHED that Lon Dequette shares in his FREE e-book – The Key to Solomon’s Key.

Lon believes that a LEGION of what you and I would call SPIRITS were brought under the control of Solomon to build The Temple and Palace! 70,000 of them!

Lon even shares how Solomon did it and if you are STUPID enough to try it you could too!

Why do I say this is STUPID and DANGEROUS as even Lon warns?

Because I have in the past, when I was heavily involved in the Christian CHARISMATIC Movement through my Episcopal church, St. Peter’s, in my hometown of Jacksonville FL, been involved in numerous EXORCISMS and witness what these SPIRITS can do! They are way stronger than I am and even several of us combined and “Big Jim” was NO slouch! I have seen them speak through my former girlfriend, Shirley, and heard the TERRIFYING SCREECHING voice that Lon says is characteristic of one of the leading SPIRITS.

So NO THANK YOU! Been there seen and done EXORCISMS! These SPIRITS, which according to Lon number over 70, are DANGEROUS to associate with! In fact after reading the characteristics of about 15 of them I said: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

So you are forewarned of the FOLLY of playing with these SPIRITS, who could have possibly been responsible for building The Temple and King Solomon’s Palace under the guidance of King Solomon or an ARCHETYPE.

Next post we will begin to share the WISDOM directly from THE BOOK OF PROVERBS that for me a REAL King Solomon gave us to live by.

Hugh Simpson
RealityDesigner

Standard

Leave a comment